Home Contact Information Gallery Sign Guestbook Frequently Asked Questions
Cheesecake Ed The Elf Monty View Guestbook The Man Behind The Makeup

John Montgomery

Picture of John

Hi, my name is John Montgomery and I'm nine and a half years old. I live in Wakefield, MA and I'm in the first grade at the Franklin school. I live with my Mom, Dad (who is Cheesecake the Clown)  and my sister, Katie. We have two cats named Missy & Brewster, a mouse named Molly, and nine fish. I'm also Sunshine the Clown. You can see some pictures of Sunshine  by clicking here.

Here are some of my likes and dislikes

Pets Two cats named Missy  & Brewster, a mouse named Molly and nine fish
Favorite Color Red
Favorite Number 2
Favorite TV Show Rugrats
Favorite Movie (or Video) Nightmare on Elm Street
Favorite Food Salisbury Steak
Least Favorite Food Oysters
Favorite Cartoon Character Tommy Pickles and Daffy Duck
Favorite Toy Lego's
Favorite Stuffed Animal Chocolate, my backpack teddy bear
Favorite Collection Rocks
Favorite Thing About School Recess
Least Favorite Thing About School Everything but recess
Favorite Season Summer
Favorite Snack Cookies
Favorite Insect Butterflies
Favorite Animal Hedge Hogs and Raccoons
Favorite Bird Blue Jays and Cardinals
Something I Hate Having to wear a coat

� Copyright 1988 - 2003 by Dana J. Montgomery. Copying of this web page in whole or in part (logo, images, text, etc.) is prohibited without express written permission of Dana J. Montgomery. There have been lotsvisitors to this site since 3/2/96. Counter courtesy of Web Counter
E-mail Contact The Web Master
digital productions Logo design by
digital productions